Contact Information

Email:

 
Richard J.J. Scarola rjjs@szslaw.com
rick.scarola@szslaw.com

Alex Zubatov az@szslaw.com
alex.zubatov@szslaw.com

Edmund A. Schaffzin eas@szslaw.com
ed.schaffzin@szslaw.com


Jonathan M. Landers

 jml@szslaw.com
jonathan.landers@szslaw.com
Robert J. Shansky

 rjshansky@szslaw.com

Susanna S. Fodor

 ssfodor@szslaw.com

Daniel Brooks

 dbrooks@szslaw.com

  
Of Counsel 
Janet G. Lazar jgl@szslaw.com
janet.lazar@szslaw.com

  
Counsel 
Aristargos Christodoulou ac@szslaw.com
aristargos.christodoulou@szslaw.com

James M. Haddad jmh@szslaw.com
james.haddad@szslaw.com

Andrew Rotstein ar@szslaw.com
andrew.rotstein@szslaw.com

  
Office Manager 
Michael E. Vahala mv@szslaw.com
michael.vahala@szslaw.com

  
Legal Assistants
Royaline Bailey royb@szslaw.com
royaline.bailey@szslaw.com

Eden Ohayon
 eo@szslaw.com
eden.ohayon@szslaw.com

Elyse Pitockmailto:eden.ohayon@szslaw.com
 
Intern 
Esther Summersones@szslaw.com
esther.summerson@szslaw.com

SCAROLA ZUBATOV SCHAFFZIN PLLC

Telephone:

(212) 757-0007

Facsimile:

(212) 757-0469

Location:

New York
1700 Broadway
41st Floor
New York, NY  10019

Web